Skip to content. | Skip to navigation

This Slogan Viewlet registered to qPloneThemeBrendA product

Home » Contact Us
Document Actions

Contact Us

Contact your local UCCS Campus Representative for further information, and to submit your application. If you are not able to contact your campus rep or need further assistance, please contact our UCCS staff directly.

UCCS Staff

Director Richard Kravitz 916-445-5533 rlkravitz@ucdavis.edu
Associate Director A.G. Block 916-445-7300 agblock@ucdavis.edu
Chief Administrative Officer Cynthia Simmons 530-752-2183 csimmons@ucdavis.edu
Program & Outreach Coordinator Sandra Wilson
916-445-5161 svrodriguez@ucdavis.edu
Event Coordinator Dee Powell
916-445-5100 spowell@ucdavis.edu

 

 

UC Campus Representatives

CampusContactDepartmentPhone NumberEmail
Berkeley Sandra Wilson
UC Center Sacramento
916-445-5161 svrodriguez@ucdavis.edu
Davis Ken Barnes
Internship & Career Center 530-752-2011 klbarnes@ucdavis.edu
Irvine Sharon Parks Internship Program 949-824-5456 sparks@uci.edu
Los Angeles

Brooke Wilkinson

College Academic Counseling 310-825-4945 bwikinson@college.ucla.edu
Merced Lorena Roedan
Center for Career & Professional Advancement
209-228-2380 lroedan@ucmerced.edu
Riverside Trina Elerts Office of Undergraduate Education 951-827-2634 Trina.elerts@ucr.edu
San Diego Kerry Ott
Academic Internship Program
858-534-1708 kott@ucsd.edu
Santa Barbara Angelica Arce
College of Letters & Science 805-893-3090 aarce@ltsc.ucsb.edu
Santa Cruz Sheila Rodriguez UCSC Career Center 831-459-2184 sheilar@ucsc.edu

 

 

Upcoming Events
The Future of Interprofessional Education and Practice: Improving the Health of our Population Heather Young, Associate Vice Chancellor for Nursing; Dean and Professor, Betty Irene Moore School of Nursing, UC Davis School of Medicine Apr 17, 2014 12:00 PM - 01:00 PM — 1130 K Street, Room LL3
Health Care Reform in California: How Did We Do in Year One? Gerald Kominski, Director of the UCLA Center for Health Policy Research and Professor of Health Policy and Management, UCLA Fielding School of Public Health Apr 22, 2014 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM — 1130 K Street, Room LL3
Turning the California Department of Corrections and Rehabilitation from an Offense- to Risk-Based System Susan Turner, Professor of Criminology, Law & Society, UC Irvine Apr 24, 2014 12:00 PM - 01:00 PM — 1130 K Street, Room LL3
Policy Challenges for Sustainable Transportation Daniel Sperling, Director of the Institute of Transportation Studies; Professor of Civil Engineering and Environmental Science and Policy, UC Davis May 01, 2014 12:00 PM - 01:00 PM — 1130 K Street, Room LL3
The Crusades of Cesar Chavez Miriam Pawel, Author May 07, 2014 12:00 PM - 01:00 PM — 1130 K Street, Room LL3
Ensuring High Schools Develop 21st Century Skills in all California Students Russ Rumberger, Professor, Gevirtz School of Education, UC Santa Barbara May 08, 2014 12:00 PM - 01:00 PM — 1130 K Street, Room LL3
Weed Land: Inside America's Marijuana Epicenter and How Pot Went Legit Peter Hecht, Author May 15, 2014 12:00 PM - 01:00 PM — 1130 K Street, Room LL3
Previous events…
Upcoming events…