Skip to content. | Skip to navigation

This Slogan Viewlet registered to qPloneThemeBrendA product

Home » Contact Us
Document Actions

Contact Us

Contact your local UCCS Campus Representative for further information, and to submit your application. If you are not able to contact your campus rep or need further assistance, please contact our UCCS staff directly.

UCCS Staff

Director Richard Kravitz 916-445-5533 rlkravitz@ucdavis.edu
Associate Director A.G. Block 916-445-7300 agblock@ucdavis.edu
Chief Administrative Officer Cynthia Simmons 530-752-2183 csimmons@ucdavis.edu
Program & Outreach Coordinator Sandra Wilson
916-445-5161 svrodriguez@ucdavis.edu
Event Coordinator Dee Powell
916-445-5100 spowell@ucdavis.edu

 

 

UC Campus Representatives

CampusContactDepartmentPhone NumberEmail
Berkeley Sandra Wilson
UC Center Sacramento
916-445-5161 svrodriguez@ucdavis.edu
Davis Ken Barnes
Internship & Career Center 530-752-2011 klbarnes@ucdavis.edu
Irvine Sharon Parks Internship Program 949-824-5456 sparks@uci.edu
Los Angeles

Brooke Wilkinson

College Academic Counseling 310-825-4945 bwilkinson@college.ucla.edu
Merced Lorena Roedan
Center for Career & Professional Advancement
209-228-2380 lroedan@ucmerced.edu
Riverside Beth Claassen Thrush
Office of Undergraduate Education 951-827-7739 elizabeth.claassen-thrush@ucr.edu
San Diego Amy Nastase
Academic Internship Program
858-534-4366 anastase@ucsd.edu
Santa Barbara Grace Butler
College of Letters & Science 805-893-3090 gbutler@ltsc.ucsb.edu
Santa Cruz Sheila Rodriguez UCSC Career Center 831-459-2184 sheilar@ucsc.edu

 

 

Upcoming Events
"What Can the Rain (or lack of it) in Spain Teach Us ..... Ariel Dinar, Professor of Environmental Economics and Policy, UC Riverside Oct 09, 2014 12:00 PM - 01:00 PM — 1130 K Street, Room LL3
"What to Expect this November"... Mindy Romero, Director, California Civic Engagement Project, UC Davis Oct 16, 2014 12:00 PM - 01:00 PM — 1130 K Street, Room LL3
"Innovative New Tools for Indentifying and Building Communities...." Jonathan London, Director, California Civic Engagement Project, UC Davis Oct 23, 2014 12:00 PM - 01:00 PM — 1130 K Street, Room LL3
"Climate Change and Wildfire in California's Forest..." LeRoy Westerling, Associate Professor, School of Engineering, UC Merced Nov 13, 2014 12:00 PM - 01:00 PM — 1130 K Street, Room LL3
Policy Briefing on "Critical Issues in Food and Agriculture: 2014"... Secretary Karen Ross, Secretary of the California Department of Food and Agriculture Nov 19, 2014 04:00 PM - 05:00 PM — 1130 K Street, Room LL3
"Knowledge is (Less) Power" David Rapson, Assistant Professor, Department of Economics, UC Davis Nov 20, 2014 12:00 PM - 01:00 PM — 1130 K Street, Room LL3
Previous events…
Upcoming events…