Skip to content. | Skip to navigation

This Slogan Viewlet registered to qPloneThemeBrendA product

Home » Contact Us
Document Actions

Contact Us

Contact your local UCCS Campus Representative for further information, and to submit your application. If you are not able to contact your campus rep or need further assistance, please contact our UCCS staff directly.

UCCS Staff

Director Richard Kravitz 916-445-5533 rlkravitz@ucdavis.edu
Associate Director A.G. Block 916-445-7300 agblock@ucdavis.edu
Chief Administrative Officer Cynthia Simmons 530-752-2183 csimmons@ucdavis.edu
Program & Outreach Coordinator Tien Yancy
916-445-5161 yancy@ucdavis.edu
Event Coordinator Dee Powell
916-445-5100 spowell@ucdavis.edu

 

 

UC Campus Representatives

CampusContactDepartmentPhone NumberEmail
Berkeley Tien Yancy
UC Center Sacramento
916-445-5161 yancy@ucdavis.edu
Davis Ken Barnes
Internship & Career Center 530-752-2011 klbarnes@ucdavis.edu
Irvine Sharon Parks Internship Program 949-824-5456 sparks@uci.edu
Los Angeles

Joan Edwards

College Academic Counseling 310-206-2792 jedwards@college.ucla.edu
Merced Myra Fernandez
Center for Career & Professional Advancement
209-228-4259
Riverside Kathleen Sawa
Office of Undergraduate Education 951-827-2634 kathleen.sawa@ucr.edu
San Diego Daniel Carillo
Academic Internship Program
858-534-4366 d6carrillo@ucsd.edu
Santa Barbara Eden Slone
College of Letters & Science 805-893-3090 eslone@ltsc.ucsb.edu
Santa Cruz Sheila Rodriguez UCSC Career Center 831-459-2184 sheilar@ucsc.edu

 

 

Upcoming Events
"Sea Level Rise Flood mapping: A Tale of Two Modeling Methodologies" Timu Gallien, Postdoctoral Scholar at Scripp's Institution of Oceanography, UC San Diego Oct 01, 2015 12:00 PM - 01:00 PM — 1130 K Street, Room LL3
A Global Surge of Great Earthquakes and What We Are Learning From Them" Thorne Lay, Distinguished Professor of Earth and Planetary Sciences, Stanford University Oct 08, 2015 12:00 PM - 01:00 PM — 1130 K Street, Room LL3
Oil Spill, Dispersant and Microbail Community Wei-Chun Chin, UC Merced Oct 29, 2015 12:00 PM - 01:00 PM — 1130 K Street, Room LL3
The Labor Market Challenges for Less-Skilled Workers in the 21st Century and What to do About Them" Michael Stoll, Professor of Public Policy, Luskin School of Public Affairs, UCLA Nov 05, 2015 12:00 PM - 01:00 PM — 1130 K Street, Room LL3
"What Americans Really Think About Climate Change-Attitude Formation and Change in Response" John Krosnick, Professor in Humanities and Social Sciences, Stanford University Nov 12, 2015 12:00 PM - 01:00 PM — 1130 K Street, Room LL3
"Five Years after the Affordable Health Care Act: Opportunities and Challenges in Promoting Adolescent and Young Adult Health" Kathleen Tebb, Associate Professor, Division of Adolescent and Young Adult Medicine, UC San Francisco Nov 19, 2015 12:00 PM - 01:00 PM — 1130 K Street, Room LL3
Previous events…
Upcoming events…