Skip to content. | Skip to navigation

You are here: Home / Contact Us

Academics, Research &

Public Service

Personal tools

Contact Us

Contact your local UCCS Campus Representative for further information and to submit your application. If you are not able to contact your campus rep or need further assistance, please contact our UCCS staff directly.

UCCS Staff

Director Richard Kravitz rlkravitz@ucdavis.edu 916-445-5533
Associate Director Cynthia Simmons csimmons@ucdavis.edu 916-445-5161
Visiting Assistant Professor Kristina Victor kmvictor@ucdavis.edu Office Hours: 1-2pm Thursdays  & By Appt.
Associate Instructor Jordan Kujala jkujala@ucdavis.edu
Advising, Program, & Outreach Coordinator Greg Anderson 916-445-5181
Advising, Program, & Outreach Coordinator Kristen Greenlee 916-445-3929
Event Coordinator Dee Powell spowell@ucdavis.edu 916-445-5100
Research Assistant and Speaker Series Coordinator Ross Butters rbutters@ucdavis.edu 916-445-5115

 

 

UC Campus Representatives

CampusContactDepartmentEmail
Berkeley Kristen Greenlee UC Center Sacramento 916-445-3929
Davis Ken Barnes Internship & Career Center klbarnes@ucdavis.edu 530-752-2011
Irvine Sharon Parks Internship Program sparks@uci.edu 949-824-5456
Los Angeles

Joan Edwards

College Academic Counseling jedwards@college.ucla.edu 310-206-2792
Merced Myra Fernandez Center for Career & Professional Advancement 209-228-4259
Riverside Kathleen Sawa Office of Undergraduate Education kathleen.sawa@ucr.edu 951-827-2634
San Diego Daniel Carillo Academic Internship Program d6carrillo@ucsd.edu 858-534-4366
Santa Barbara Eden Slone College of Letters & Science eslone@ltsc.ucsb.edu 805-893-3090
Santa Cruz Sheila Rodriguez UCSC Career Center sheilar@ucsc.edu 831-459-2184

Document Actions

Upcoming Events
"The Great Experiment: Realigning Criminal Justice in California and Beyond" Jul 28, 2016 12:00 PM - 01:00 PM — 1130 K Street, Room LL3
"Physician Participation in Medi-Cal is not Keeping Pace with Growth in Enrollment" Aug 04, 2016 12:00 PM - 01:00 PM — 1130 K Street, Room LL3
"Rubber Tires, Residents, and Genrification in Los Angeles" Aug 11, 2016 12:00 PM - 01:00 PM — 1130 K Street, Room LL3
"The Economics of Groundwater Management" Aug 18, 2016 12:00 PM - 01:00 PM — 1130 K Street, Room LL3
"California's LatinAsian Majority: What Does It Mean for CIvic Engagement". Sep 29, 2016 12:00 PM - 01:00 PM — 1130 K Street, Room LL3
Clean Energy Panel - Talk title TBA Oct 06, 2016 12:00 PM - 01:00 PM — 1130 K Street, Room LL3
Talk title TBA Oct 13, 2016 12:00 PM - 01:00 PM — 1130 K Street, Room LL3
Previous events…
Upcoming events…