Skip to content. | Skip to navigation

You are here: Home / Contact Us

Academics, Research &

Public Service

Personal tools

Contact Us

Contact your local UCCS Campus Representative for further information and to submit your application. If you are not able to contact your campus rep or need further assistance, please contact our UCCS staff directly.

UCCS Staff

Director Richard Kravitz 916-445-5533 rlkravitz@ucdavis.edu
Associate Director A.G. Block 916-445-7300 agblock@ucdavis.edu
Chief Administrative Officer Cynthia Simmons 530-752-2183 csimmons@ucdavis.edu
Advising, Program, & Outreach Coordinator Greg Anderson 916-445-5181
Advising, Program, & Outreach Coordinator Kristen Greenlee 916-445-3929
Event Coordinator Dee Powell 916-445-5100 spowell@ucdavis.edu

 

 

UC Campus Representatives

CampusContactDepartmentPhone NumberEmail
Berkeley Kristen Greenlee UC Center Sacramento 916-445-3929
Davis Ken Barnes Internship & Career Center 530-752-2011 klbarnes@ucdavis.edu
Irvine Sharon Parks Internship Program 949-824-5456 sparks@uci.edu
Los Angeles

Joan Edwards

College Academic Counseling 310-206-2792 jedwards@college.ucla.edu
Merced Myra Fernandez Center for Career & Professional Advancement 209-228-4259
Riverside Kathleen Sawa Office of Undergraduate Education 951-827-2634 kathleen.sawa@ucr.edu
San Diego Daniel Carillo Academic Internship Program 858-534-4366 d6carrillo@ucsd.edu
Santa Barbara Eden Slone College of Letters & Science 805-893-3090 eslone@ltsc.ucsb.edu
Santa Cruz Sheila Rodriguez UCSC Career Center 831-459-2184 sheilar@ucsc.edu

 

 

Document Actions