Skip to content. | Skip to navigation

This Slogan Viewlet registered to qPloneThemeBrendA product

Home » Contact Us
Document Actions

Contact Us

Contact your local UCCS Campus Representative for further information, and to submit your application. If you are not able to contact your campus rep or need further assistance, please contact our UCCS staff directly.

UCCS Staff

Director Richard Kravitz 916-445-5533 rlkravitz@ucdavis.edu
Associate Director A.G. Block 916-445-7300 agblock@ucdavis.edu
Chief Administrative Officer Cynthia Simmons 530-752-2183 csimmons@ucdavis.edu
Program & Outreach Coordinator Tien Yancy
916-445-5161 yancy@ucdavis.edu
Event Coordinator Dee Powell
916-445-5100 spowell@ucdavis.edu

 

 

UC Campus Representatives

CampusContactDepartmentPhone NumberEmail
Berkeley Tien Yancy
UC Center Sacramento
916-445-5161 yancy@ucdavis.edu
Davis Ken Barnes
Internship & Career Center 530-752-2011 klbarnes@ucdavis.edu
Irvine Sharon Parks Internship Program 949-824-5456 sparks@uci.edu
Los Angeles

Brooke Wilkinson

College Academic Counseling 310-825-4945 bwilkinson@college.ucla.edu
Merced Myra Fernandez
Center for Career & Professional Advancement
209-228-4259
Riverside Kathleen Sawa
Office of Undergraduate Education 951-827-2634 kathleen.sawa@ucr.edu
San Diego Daniel Carillo
Academic Internship Program
858-534-4366 d6carrillo@ucsd.edu
Santa Barbara Eden Slone
College of Letters & Science 805-893-3090 eslone@ltsc.ucsb.edu
Santa Cruz Sheila Rodriguez UCSC Career Center 831-459-2184 sheilar@ucsc.edu

 

 

Upcoming Events
Senate Bill 128 Debates: Problems with Legalizing Physician Assisted Suicide Dr. Aaron Kheriaty, Associate Professor of Psychiatry, Director of the Program in Medical Ethics, UC Irvine School of Medicine Aug 04, 2015 12:00 PM - 01:00 PM — 1130 K Street, Room LL3
When and How Should Cities Implement Inclusionary Housing Policies? Ann Hollingshead, Policy Consultant, Cornerstone Partnership, Master of Public Policy Candidate, UC Berkeley Aug 06, 2015 12:00 PM - 01:00 PM — 1130 K Street, Room LL3
UCCS Emerging Scholars Award Winner - Cameron Sublett - Online Learning in Higher Education Cameron Sublett, Ph.D student, Department of Education, UC Santa Barbara's Gevirtz School Aug 13, 2015 12:00 PM - 01:00 PM — 1130 K Street, Room LL3
To Be Announced Timu Gallien, UC San Diego Oct 01, 2015 12:00 PM - 01:00 PM — 1130 K Street, Room LL3
To Be Announced Thorne Lay, UC Santa Cruz Oct 08, 2015 12:00 PM - 01:00 PM — 1130 K Street, Room LL3
To Be Announced John Krosnik, Stanford University Oct 22, 2015 12:00 PM - 01:00 PM — 1130 K Street, Room LL3
To Be Announced Wei-Chun Chin, UC Merced Oct 29, 2015 12:00 PM - 01:00 PM — 1130 K Street, Room LL3
Previous events…
Upcoming events…