Skip to content. | Skip to navigation

This Slogan Viewlet registered to qPloneThemeBrendA product

Home » Contact Us
Document Actions

Contact Us

Contact your local UCCS Campus Representative for further information, and to submit your application. If you are not able to contact your campus rep or need further assistance, please contact our UCCS staff directly.

UCCS Staff

Director Richard Kravitz 916-445-5533 rlkravitz@ucdavis.edu
Associate Director A.G. Block 916-445-7300 agblock@ucdavis.edu
Chief Administrative Officer Cynthia Simmons 530-752-2183 csimmons@ucdavis.edu
Program & Outreach Coordinator Tien Yancy
916-445-5161 yancy@ucdavis.edu
Event Coordinator Dee Powell
916-445-5100 spowell@ucdavis.edu

 

 

UC Campus Representatives

CampusContactDepartmentPhone NumberEmail
Berkeley Tien Yancy
UC Center Sacramento
916-445-5161 yancy@ucdavis.edu
Davis Ken Barnes
Internship & Career Center 530-752-2011 klbarnes@ucdavis.edu
Irvine Sharon Parks Internship Program 949-824-5456 sparks@uci.edu
Los Angeles

Brooke Wilkinson

College Academic Counseling 310-825-4945 bwilkinson@college.ucla.edu
Merced Myra Fernandez
Center for Career & Professional Advancement
209-228-4259
Riverside Kathleen Sawa
Office of Undergraduate Education 951-827-2634 kathleen.sawa@ucr.edu
San Diego Tricia Taylor
Academic Internship Program
858-534-4355 ttaylor@ucsd.edu
Santa Barbara Grace Butler
College of Letters & Science 805-893-3090 gbutler@ltsc.ucsb.edu
Santa Cruz Sheila Rodriguez UCSC Career Center 831-459-2184 sheilar@ucsc.edu

 

 

Upcoming Events
"What Does Research Tell Us About Minimum Wage?" David Neumark, Professor of Economics, Director, Center for Economics & Public Policy, University of California, Irvine Apr 30, 2015 12:00 PM - 01:00 PM — 1130 K Street, Room LL3
"Multitasking in the Digital Age"... Gloria Mark, Professor in Department of Infomatics, University of California, Irvine. May 07, 2015 12:00 PM - 01:00 PM — 1130 K Street, Room LL3
"Behind the Scenes in Ronald Reagan's White House"... Matthew Beckmann, Associate Professor, Political Science, University of California, Irvine May 14, 2015 12:00 PM - 01:00 PM — 1130 K Street, Room LL3
"Fiscal Policy and Economic Growth" J. Bradford Delong, Professor of Economics, University of California, Berkeley May 21, 2015 12:00 PM - 01:00 PM — 1130 K Street, Room LL3
Previous events…
Upcoming events…