Skip to content. | Skip to navigation

This Slogan Viewlet registered to qPloneThemeBrendA product

Home » Contact Us
Document Actions

Contact Us

Contact your local UCCS Campus Representative for further information, and to submit your application. If you are not able to contact your campus rep or need further assistance, please contact our UCCS staff directly.

UCCS Staff

Director Richard Kravitz 916-445-5533 rlkravitz@ucdavis.edu
Associate Director A.G. Block 916-445-7300 agblock@ucdavis.edu
Chief Administrative Officer Cynthia Simmons 530-752-2183 csimmons@ucdavis.edu
Program & Outreach Coordinator Tien Yancy
916-445-5161 yancy@ucdavis.edu
Event Coordinator Dee Powell
916-445-5100 spowell@ucdavis.edu

 

 

UC Campus Representatives

CampusContactDepartmentPhone NumberEmail
Berkeley Tien Yancy
UC Center Sacramento
916-445-5161 yancy@ucdavis.edu
Davis Ken Barnes
Internship & Career Center 530-752-2011 klbarnes@ucdavis.edu
Irvine Sharon Parks Internship Program 949-824-5456 sparks@uci.edu
Los Angeles

Brooke Wilkinson

College Academic Counseling 310-825-4945 bwilkinson@college.ucla.edu
Merced Myra Fernandez
Center for Career & Professional Advancement
209-228-4259
Riverside Kathleen Sawa
Office of Undergraduate Education 951-827-2634 kathleen.sawa@ucr.edu
San Diego Daniel Carillo
Academic Internship Program
858-534-4366 d6carrillo@ucsd.edu
Santa Barbara Grace Butler
College of Letters & Science 805-893-3090 gbutler@ltsc.ucsb.edu
Santa Cruz Sheila Rodriguez UCSC Career Center 831-459-2184 sheilar@ucsc.edu

 

 

Upcoming Events
UCCS Mini-Series: California 2034: Policymaking Beyond the Next Election Cycle Roger Beachy, Executive Director of World Food Center, University of California, Davis May 28, 2015 12:00 PM - 01:00 PM — 1130 K Street, Room LL3
"U.S.-Mexican Relations: Why So Complex?" Peter Smith, Professor of Political Science, UC San Diego Jun 18, 2015 12:00 PM - 01:00 PM — 1130 K Street, Room LL3
"Cancer Screening: Evidence, the USPSTF Guidelines Process, and Health Policy" Joy Melnikow,M.D., M.P.H., Professor, Family and Community Medicine, Director, Center for Health Policy and Research, UC Davis Jul 09, 2015 12:00 PM - 01:00 PM — 1130 K Street, Room LL3
"The University of California and Knowledge-based Economy" Martin Kenney, Professor, Department of Human Ecology, UC Davis Jul 16, 2015 12:00 PM - 01:00 PM — 1130 K Street, Room LL3
Talk title - TO BE ANNOUNCED David R. Ragland PhD, MPH, Adjunct Professor Emeritus, Epidemiology, Director, UC Berkeley Traffic Safety Center Jul 23, 2015 12:00 PM - 01:00 PM — 1130 K Street, Room LL3
Talk title - TO BE ANNOUNCED Julian Alston, Distinguished Professor, Agricultural and Resource Economics, UC Davis Jul 30, 2015 12:00 PM - 01:00 PM — 1130 K Street, Room LL3
Talk title - TO BE ANNOUNCED Dr. Aaron Kheriaty, Associate Professor of Psychiatry, Director of the Program in Medical Ethics, UC Irvine School of Medicine Aug 04, 2015 12:00 PM - 01:00 PM — 1130 K Street, Room LL3
Previous events…
Upcoming events…