Skip to content. | Skip to navigation

This Slogan Viewlet registered to qPloneThemeBrendA product

Home » Contact Us
Document Actions

Contact Us

Contact your local UCCS Campus Representative for further information, and to submit your application. If you are not able to contact your campus rep or need further assistance, please contact our UCCS staff directly.

UCCS Staff

Director Richard Kravitz 916-445-5533 rlkravitz@ucdavis.edu
Associate Director A.G. Block 916-445-7300 agblock@ucdavis.edu
Chief Administrative Officer Cynthia Simmons 530-752-2183 csimmons@ucdavis.edu
Program & Outreach Coordinator Main Office
916-445-5100
Event Coordinator Dee Powell
916-445-5100 spowell@ucdavis.edu

 

 

UC Campus Representatives

CampusContactDepartmentPhone NumberEmail
Berkeley AG Block
UC Center Sacramento
916-445-7300 agblock@ucdavis.edu
Davis Ken Barnes
Internship & Career Center 530-752-2011 klbarnes@ucdavis.edu
Irvine Sharon Parks Internship Program 949-824-5456 sparks@uci.edu
Los Angeles

Brooke Wilkinson

College Academic Counseling 310-825-4945 bwilkinson@college.ucla.edu
Merced Daryl Fitzgerald
Center for Career & Professional Advancement
209-228-2991 dfitzgerald@ucmerced.edu
Riverside Kathleen Sawa
Office of Undergraduate Education 951-827-2634 kathleen.sawa@ucr.edu
San Diego Amy Nastase
Academic Internship Program
858-534-4366 anastase@ucsd.edu
Santa Barbara Grace Butler
College of Letters & Science 805-893-3090 gbutler@ltsc.ucsb.edu
Santa Cruz Sheila Rodriguez UCSC Career Center 831-459-2184 sheilar@ucsc.edu

 

 

Upcoming Events
State-Level Tax and Budget Policy David Gamage, Assistant Professor of Law, University of California, Berkeley School of Law Mar 05, 2015 12:00 PM - 01:00 PM — 1130 K Street, Room LL3
"How Metaphors Shape our Reasoning about Crime and other Social Issues" Lera Boroditsky, Associate Professor of Cognitive Science, University of California, San Diego Mar 12, 2015 12:00 PM - 01:00 PM — 1130 K Street, Room LL3
Previous events…
Upcoming events…