Skip to content. | Skip to navigation

This Slogan Viewlet registered to qPloneThemeBrendA product

Home » Contact Us
Document Actions

Contact Us

Contact your local UCCS Campus Representative for further information, and to submit your application. If you are not able to contact your campus rep or need further assistance, please contact our UCCS staff directly.

UCCS Staff

Director Richard Kravitz 916-445-5533 rlkravitz@ucdavis.edu
Associate Director A.G. Block 916-445-7300 agblock@ucdavis.edu
Chief Administrative Officer Cynthia Simmons 530-752-2183 csimmons@ucdavis.edu
Program & Outreach Coordinator Sandra Wilson
916-445-5161 svrodriguez@ucdavis.edu
Event Coordinator Dee Powell
916-445-5100 spowell@ucdavis.edu

 

 

UC Campus Representatives

CampusContactDepartmentPhone NumberEmail
Berkeley Sandra Wilson
UC Center Sacramento
916-445-5161 svrodriguez@ucdavis.edu
Davis Ken Barnes
Internship & Career Center 530-752-2011 klbarnes@ucdavis.edu
Irvine Sharon Parks Internship Program 949-824-5456 sparks@uci.edu
Los Angeles

Brooke Wilkinson

College Academic Counseling 310-825-4945 bwilkinson@college.ucla.edu
Merced Lorena Roedan
Center for Career & Professional Advancement
209-228-2380 lroedan@ucmerced.edu
Riverside Beth Claassen Thrush
Office of Undergraduate Education 951-827-7739 elizabeth.claassen-thrush@ucr.edu
San Diego Amy Nastase
Academic Internship Program
858-534-4366 anastase@ucsd.edu
Santa Barbara Grace Butler
College of Letters & Science 805-893-3090 gbutler@ltsc.ucsb.edu
Santa Cruz Sheila Rodriguez UCSC Career Center 831-459-2184 sheilar@ucsc.edu

 

 

Upcoming Events
Fuel Cell Science Technology and Commercialization Update: Transportation and Power Generation Scott Samuelsen, Director, Advanced Power and Energy Program; Director, National Fuel Cell Research Center, UC Irvine Jul 31, 2014 12:00 PM - 01:00 PM — 1130 K Street, Room LL3
Political Representation in Red and Blue Shades David Barker, Director, Institute for Social Research; Professor of Government, California State University, Sacramento Aug 07, 2014 12:00 PM - 01:00 PM — 1130 K Street, Room LL3
Is there a Public Interest in Payment? Bitcoin and Beyond Bill Maurer, Dean, School of Social Sciences; Director, Institute for Money, Technology and Financial Inclusion; Co-Director, Intel Science and Technology Center for Social Computing, UC Irvine Aug 14, 2014 12:00 PM - 01:00 PM — 1130 K Street, Room LL3
Previous events…
Upcoming events…