Skip to content. | Skip to navigation

You are here: Home / Contact Us

Academics, Research &

Public Service

Personal tools

Contact Us

Contact your local UCCS Campus Representative for further information and to submit your application. If you are not able to contact your campus rep or need further assistance, please contact our UCCS staff directly.

UCCS Staff

Director Richard Kravitz rlkravitz@ucdavis.edu 916-445-5533
Associate Director Cindy Simmons 916-445-7300
Advisor, Outreach, & Program Coordinator Greg Anderson 916-445-5181
Advisor, Outreach, & Program Coordinator Sandra Wilson 916-445-3929
Events & Marketing Manager Brooke Miller-Jacobs 916-445-5161
Research Assistant & Speaker Series Coordinator Ross Butters 916-445-5115
Graduate Student Researcher Kendra Tully
Graduate Student Researcher Joe Broad
Visiting Assistant Professor Kristina Victor kmvictor@ucdavis.edu Office Hours: 1-2pm Thursdays  & By Appt.
Associate Instructor Jaime Jackson
Lecturer Jordan Kujala jkujala@ucdavis.edu
Associate Instructor Madeline Gottleib
Executive Assistant Michelle Hicks 916-445-5100

 

 

UC Campus Representatives

CampusContactDepartmentEmail
Berkeley Sandra Wilson UC Center Sacramento 916-445-3929
Davis Ken Barnes Internship & Career Center klbarnes@ucdavis.edu 530-752-2011
Irvine Sharon Parks Internship Program sparks@uci.edu 949-824-5456
Los Angeles

Giorgia Pino

College Academic Counseling 310-794-5447
Merced Myra Fernandez Center for Career & Professional Advancement 209-228-4259
Riverside Kathleen Sawa Office of Undergraduate Education kathleen.sawa@ucr.edu 951-827-2634
San Diego Daniel Carrillo Academic Internship Program d6carrillo@ucsd.edu 858-534-4366
Santa Barbara Jacob LaViolet College of Letters & Science 805-893-3090
Santa Cruz Sheila Rodriguez UCSC Career Center sheilar@ucsc.edu 831-459-2184

Document Actions